WordPress, you suck

Let me count the ways:

1. You erased my detailed post this morning. Twice. It is not saved in drafts. Gone. Now my phone battery is running low and the power supply I packed last night before catching a red-eye flight seems to have found a new home, preventing me from reconstructing that post.

2. Your stupid app freezes and is über glitchy. Fix your crap or take it out of circulation. It sucks!

3. You keep “upgrading” your editor and each time it becomes less reliable and user-friendly. It also freezes and forgets what it was last instructed to do when resuscitated. Very annoying!

4. You keep asking me if I like you. What do you think?

11 thoughts on “WordPress, you suck

  1. I always type things out and word and save it to my desktop if I don’t plan to post it right away lol it seems to work out better for me

  2. Amen, sister! I’ve been thinking about starting a new blog but am seriously thinking it will NOT be on Word Press because I hate, hate, hate it! Especially when it randomly boots me from following other people’s blogs. Completely infuriating. And that app is utterly useless.

  3. I 100% completely agree. I cannot stand the changes they are making, and I cannot stand the glitchy cell phone app and unreliable upgrades on my computer. So disappointed with wordpress.
    After I filled out their questions about how much I like them negatively about 15 times, they finally stopped asking. I assume they didn’t want to hear all my complaints.

Leave a Reply

