18 thoughts on “Angry

  1. Sending love and light your way… go well Mumma, you got this…you’ve pushed the boundaries for so long… you will make your way along your path and reach your peace. 💜

  2. I have been completely awol in the blogging world for a really long time but just felt the need to catch up tonight and I am shocked by your post! I have absolutely no idea how you been or what is happening in your world so this is really scary! I hope you’re okay! Sending love and light and comforting thoughts!

    P.s. I am a horrible blogger now and haven’t written an update in over a year, though I will be writing one soon, but please reach out to me over PM or email (I think you still have it. It hasn’t changed). Or I’m on Insta and Facebook under my name. I would love to hear from you and hear how things are in your world. Even though I’m a terrible blogger now, I have never forgotten your love and support back then and I still think of you often. I hope you and your family are safe. ❤️

Leave a comment